What Do I No?
What Do I No? (Podcast)
Older and Wiser?
0:00
-10:55

Older and Wiser?

Two more completely different reasons not to watch the news on TV! "Memes" (in Dawkins' original sense) are important.

You can READ this episode and get links to the information on “brain entrainment” here on WhatDoINo.Substack.com

Thanks for listening to What Do I No?! Subscribing is free, and always will be.

I tend to write about things that are always true, rather than the latest developments; so if you got something from this I would urge you to read or listen to my past posts, as they will be just as relevant today as when I wrote them.

I would recommend “What’s Wrong with’The Greater Good’?” to start with, if you haven’t already; and “Coping with Disagreement and Being Wrong”.

0 Comments
What Do I No?
What Do I No? (Podcast)
Thinking about the mundane can make a difference - let alone the profound.