What Do I No?
Challenging thinking (Listen)
You Really Should Do This to Your TV
0:00
-1:11:54

You Really Should Do This to Your TV

7 things you haven’t thought of and 2 you have (probably ... and probably).

You can READ this and see the LINKS here, on WhatDoINo.SubStack.com

Apologies for seeming to send this out twice: the initial upload needed a repeated section editing out, and it had gone to the wrong section of the Substack website.

I tend to write about things that are always true, rather than the latest developments; so if you got something from this I would urge you to read or listen to my past posts, as they will be just as relevant today as when I wrote them.

I would recommend “What’s Wrong with’The Greater Good’?” to start with, if you haven’t already; and “Coping with Disagreement and Being Wrong”.

0 Comments
What Do I No?
Challenging thinking (Listen)
Trying to think clearly about topical or important ideas.